December 2, 2016

Chav Shop items

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:37 am by Chav Paderborn

New items have been added at Chav Shop both in-world and on the Marketplace. I shall show you some pictures and then you can decide what you think of them, okay?

These are mesh scarves, rigged to more or less move as you do. They are in dirt colours as I am on a Wastelands kick at the moment.

This is system layer clothing.YEAH, I KNOW, SO OLD SCHOOL! *hi5* Can be worn by “Classic” avatars which is to say not mesh ones because making appliers take approx ages and I have enough hassle just boxing things and putting them on the MP. So there.(Srsly though, if you do have a specific appliers request pls feel free to contact me and I’ll see what I can do.)

cs2a-crownad

This is probably the best thing, it is a lovely crown made of things that you might find at a landfill site. Unrigged mesh, makes you look important.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

