November 26, 2016

Grids

Posted in Uncategorized at 1:23 am by Chav Paderborn

Joined up to the Great Canadian Grid, which seems very nice so far. I attended an event by hypergridding from Kitely and then joined the grid properly the next (?) day.

Kitely has been being my main OpenSim home, I’m building a dystopia in the sky on my sim (Dust — be sure to visit!) but there’s a lot to be done there even though I think I’ve finished all the exterior stuff.

And in SL my avatar was 10 years old on the 18th. For once I actually remembered to log in on my Rezday as well.

Leave a Reply

