May 5, 2016

APPLIERS OMFG

Posted in Uncategorized at 1:28 am by Chav Paderborn

26788215936_8341557093_b

I already had the clothing appliers pack for Slink Physique, and today I collected the Maitreya and Belleza ones. I have crafted the above undies (shown on Slink) to get started with hopefully doing some applier clothes. I shall also be doing the system layers I expect, because why not? It will (I expect) be quite fun to play with system stuff again. I mean I can make mesh clothing to a certain degree, and I can certainly colour in other ppls ones, but I still miss the way we used to make spaceclothes.

Anyways, Imma workin on this. It will give me something to do. Yay.

 

 

Leave a Reply

