March 2, 2016

So!

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:32 am by Chav Paderborn

The cleverly-named “Chav Shop” has an inworld 50% sale until whenever. Most of said stuff is likely to be retired and will only be available on the Marketplace. New things will be my own meshes, even though I said I wouldn’t do that because I hate weight-painting. But at least it won’t be the same things every other shop is selling, right?

 

I am working on having a decent number of things to replace the old things. Possibly I will end up listing them on the MP first to avoid having to do that all at once. But I dunno, we shall see.

At the moment I am mostly annoyed by upload fees. Grr!

Leave a Reply

