May 19, 2014

Retro, bishes!

Posted in mesh, my own stuff at 11:45 am by Chav Paderborn

 

rockinbee - ad1 - setteemidcen2sittingI been Blendering some retro furnishings, which are for sale somewhere on the SL Marketplace. Learned exciting LI-lowering tricksyness so hopefully no more 8 prim plates. I might put them on Kitely an all, I need to decide. I suppose I could on a might-as-well basis, but I have less need for Kitelybux because less people = less content to spend moneys on.

May do a shop on some spare tier that I have lying around. Shall decide. They never make much spacebux but it can be fun to decorate and etc.

 

Leave a Reply

