February 19, 2014

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:13 am by Chav Paderborn

Image

Welp, I finally caved and just bought some SL mesh templates. I’m just too damn lazy to do all the weight painting and SIZES and so on. Though now we’re getting fitted mesh so maybe no more sizes? I suppose we shall see. Anyway it’s quite fun colouring in mesh templates. I feel like I’ve gone to the dark side in some way. Rest assured though that I won’t be going into EVENTS at all with templates because no one ever asks me to.  It’s just A LAUGH really. I will of course be greatly offended if anyone buys any of the things I shoved into the MP to try and get back some of my costs. How dare you buy things from me! DON’T YOU KNOW WHO I AM?

But, err, yeah! Also I’m thinking whether or not I want to keep my sims in Metro, since I haven’t logged in there in ages and I don’t really do anything with them. Maybe I will keep them going, idk.

I’m in SL more these days because I got some laaaaand in The Wastelands which is like post-apocalyptic awesomeness. As you know, I like making things that are broken anyway.

Um. That’s about it?

 

Leave a Reply

