October 22, 2013

Metro Again

Posted in Uncategorized at 1:34 am by Chav Paderborn

Image

 

Back in Metropolis Grid for at least the time being. I reckons grids with spacebux just stress me out, I’m ultimately happier on those evil commie freebie grids. This means I need to rebuild Chavtopia, or something like it. Have vague plans to see about getting a sim over the weekend, until then am building in an empty sim with the gracious permissions of Han.

Being a Post-Apocalyptic Urchin is always fun. Maybe the huge hands are a mutation, maybe they are the result of an experiment gone wrong. Who can say?

Metro is small and friendly and feels like a sort of home. I like it there. Sorry, InWorldz 😦

2 Comments »

  1. Han Held said,

    I like metro better too, though I feel guilty for not being more actively involved in the community than I am …but then I get busy/overwhelmed and it falls by the wayside *sighs*

    It’s awesome to have you back and building again. 🙂

    • Chav Paderborn said,

      Also we aren’t German.


Leave a Reply

