February 23, 2012

Blogging to keep blogging

Posted in chav's fashion diary at 1:38 am by Chav Paderborn

As you can see, Chav is wearing some noob-clothes from the Library. Idk why, I just think they’re kind of cute on her somehow. And it’s fun to look like a noob. It’s the top and trousers from “Vampire Avatar Ulrik” except I modded the trousers into capris. Obviously. We don’t wear enough noob clothes, do we?

Make-up is this dollarbie from the Marketplace, over the Ylang Ylang skin from Body Co.  Hair is Wasabi Pills, boots are still Deco. Izzie’s mesh eyes.

I like my new shape, it is mostly like the old one but different enough to be new.

2 Comments »

  1. It’s kind of weird to think that I am still wearing the shape I made when I was a noob all those years ago.

    • Chav Paderborn said,

      You are dedicated


Leave a Reply

