January 31, 2012

Indyra Originalses

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:20 pm by Chav Paderborn

Actually I saw this ages ago but I only went back today because I saw it again on someone’s steampunk Tumblr. Is a coat outfit from Indyra Originals.Was more expensive than I usually go for but not actually expensive if you’re not cheap like me, I suppose. 675Ls? It’s not 2000L shoes, put it that way.

Boots are from The Looking Glass, which I found earlier today. It sells clothes and furnishings and prefabs and so on. THEY HAVE GEARS ON THEM, that makes them a) cool and b) steampunk. I got the hat on the Marketplace from “JPK” which seems to be Japanese and is quite reasonable in prices.

Skin is Curio, eyes are Poetic Colours.

I meant to make stuff today. I did make stuff, but I didn’t like it in the end. Oh well. Also pondering having a shop again (inorite) just so I have a base I can point people to when they ask where to buy this or that thing. I’d need lots of prims, though. I have that Caledon land with a teahouse on it that could be torn down and replaced with something more… more I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

