December 22, 2011

Black like my soul

Posted in chav's fashion diary, kimono at 1:53 am by Chav Paderborn

Today’s main thing is a black latex kimono from Tuty’s. I believe it exists in other colours but black is classic and the most goth. Gloves are part of an outfit from Moyet, where you can get things that are both black and shiny. Oh, the things you discover by spending too much time on the marketplace. I should have photographed that outfit really, it made Chav’s arse look smashing. The pipe is another marketplace find, I believe the shop is called RMK or Rokumeikan but I am not sure which it is in the search. Shoes – which you can’t actually see here – are those Bax boots. You know the ones, they’ve been endlessly recycled since 2009 so you probably have a pair. With invisiprims. Woot!

Magical hair with ornamentation is from Tukinowaguma, which is an essential shop for slightly mad hairdos. Curio skin with a make-up tattoo I made. Similar ones available for about 50Ls at Who Killed Bambi. Which is a shop I know nothing about, ahem.

Poetic Colours eyes, which I never change because if eyes cost me 200L then I am damn well getting my moneys worth out of them. I don’t really know how much eyes should cost, I suppose they are lots of work but the market average is quite low for them generally speaking.

In other news I have been playing Linden Realms on my alts to net them massive sums of up to 50 spacebux. It is a game where you spend a lot of time wandering about getting killed, so I would recommend it to almost anyone. Just be sure to press ctrl-R to Always Run.

 

Leave a Reply

