November 28, 2011

Movin Again

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:36 pm by Chav Paderborn

I have moved out of Babbage and now I’m moving from Port Caledon to Caledon II, once I get the land all transferred and stuff. I get really shy about contacting landlords, I am not sure why. Anyway, that’s my plan. This means I have no inworld shop at the moment and I have no current plans to build one but probably at some point I will when I get bored. Stuff is available on the marketplace anyway.

 

Leave a Reply

