November 7, 2011

Doll Coco

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:41 pm by Chav Paderborn

Hair is Elilkilikaikaliatitkira or whatever it is spelled as, ciggie is own-made, the rest is from Doll Coco. Yeah bitches ah’m a doll nao. I don’t know why, usually I don’t like avs that mean I can’t use most of my inventory, perhaps it is the fluid movement of mesh that makes it awesome? This is the Kyoko head, btw, there are like half a dozen heads to choose from. Shirt and body were freeeeee when you join the group, boots cost spacebux as does heads.

I haven’t been doin much in SL lately, and I really should get back into Blender before I forget how to rig a mesh. Which I kind of did. I want to look into retopologising as a way of making spaceclothes that fit all snug. But whether I will manage that is another matter entirely.

BUT CHAV IS A DOLL. YOUR ARGUMENT IS INVALID.

 

Leave a Reply

