September 30, 2011

Mesh Chav

Posted in chav's fashion diary, my own stuff, shoes at 1:37 am by Chav Paderborn

Today Chav is wearing lots of Mesh stuff. The boots are from Slink and they go all the way up your legs but obviously you can’t see that in this picture. The weird smocklike dress whatsit is a mesh I made today out of cubes in Blender. It took a while and it’s weird but I like it. I feel like I accomplished something. I hope someday I will make something nice enough to sell. This thing has puffy sleeves and a collary bit and it looks a wee bit Lady Gaga if she were a bit more steampunk. Or something.

Hair is from Elikatira or whatever ETD is called now, skin is Curio.

LOOK AT SINISTER CHAV. Of course in-world she looks like an invisible body with blobs on her to most people, but that is the price we pay for having mesh things fairly early on.

 

Leave a Reply

