August 5, 2011

Dresseseses

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:20 pm by Chav Paderborn

Made a couple of dresses just because I couldn’t find any to buy that were quite what I was looking for. They are in the shop and on the Marketplace, eh.

I really need to redo my shop layout at some point, there’s no room for anything new. I don’t know where to put things, I suppose I should put the furnishings and the frocks and the separates in all different places. For that would be remotely logical. I am just too lazy to move everything. I should get round to it though, it’s getting silly. I’ll have to get it done before the Steam Hunt as well, which is in September.

 

Leave a Reply

