July 17, 2011

Wheeeee

Posted in my own stuff, spaceclothes, steampunk at 5:16 pm by Chav Paderborn

So here is a link, it will take you to me Marketplace store where there is some new stuff such as:

which are various prices but cheap at the moment until I decide to make them more expensive which might happen I mean I don’t know, it is hard to decide.

Also there you can find some old Dr Who outfits that I made because I am sad. It’s just that I went to a Dr Who sim and the stuff wasn’t all that great so I decided I might as well put them on the Marketplace for 25L each. So you can dress as Romana if you want.

 

 

 

3 Comments »

  1. Dee said,

    I SO did not need to know that there are Who sims out there.

    • Chav Paderborn said,

      They have many many TARDISes.

      • Dee said,

        TARDISes for everyone!


Leave a Reply

