June 12, 2011

White Dress

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:51 pm by Chav Paderborn

I got this dress on the Marketplace from ~hanamachi~ which sells all sorts of pretty girly things. Then I ruined that with biker boots from Redgrave and some daft socks/stockings that I made myself. The boots have invisiprims and it really is hard to go back to those after alpha layers have happened to you (I’m in Imprudence these days).  Still, they look nice and that’s what counts.

The clock necklace I found here, again on the Marketplace. I wanted to be like Flava Flav and this was as close as I could find. I know what time it is, yeah boyeee.

Hair is lamb, skin is Belleza, goggles from KAZE and poses are from Luth where everything is half price now and it might be closing at some point if the shop stops covering tier, so run there fast and stock up on delicious cake I mean poses.

And then after I took this photo I went and bought some new skin, so Chav is not actually looking quite like this at the moment. Perhaps I will post about the skin next time.

Leave a Reply

