May 22, 2011

White

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:24 pm by Chav Paderborn

Today I am not wearing brown. Well, I wasn’t when I took this photo. The dress is from tram, a shop that I had never heard of but I saw it blogged and went there and IT IS FULL OF PRETTY THINGS I MUST HAVE THEM ALL. It got me ignored in Babbage, so it can also function as a cloak of invisibility. I think it was invading Caledonians, they might have killed me if they’d seen me. Then I went to a snow sim to take pics. Wengen is where I first rezzed and this was walking distance from there. The boots are from G-Field. You can tell because they have roses on them. Hair is from Truth and I was for once pleased that black and white usually share a hair pack. Whee.

Skin is Curio’s Jasmine, which I like for the being all hand-drawny.

Eh, I can’t think of anything else to say. Byes.

Leave a Reply

