April 12, 2011

Hmm

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:13 am by Chav Paderborn

So I made some things and I’m not really sure what to do with them. That is the problem with making all the steampunk, it sort of traps you in that niche and you don’t get to make other stuff for lols. But I did that anyway. I put the things on the Marketplace to see what happens. Don’t really expect anything to happen, but I am enjoying trying to get better at spaceclothes through practice.

I have had too many shops to have another one, really. It got silly ages ago. I do have an almost-empty 512 I could use, I suppose. I would have to think of a name though. A good name, that makes people love me. Maybe I should do it on an alt, but then people might find out it was me and laugh at me for being daft. Might just make an alt for something to do, I suppose. My alts tend to end up abandoned because I can’t think of anything for them to do, which probably makes them sad in the face. Why must Second Life be so complicated? Anyway that is my dilemma of the week.

 

Leave a Reply

