March 19, 2011

Dress and Stuff

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:14 pm by Chav Paderborn

That is a new dress I made that you can get in my shop. (I’m in Port Caledon and Academy of Industry, should be findable in Search until I remember to get the SLURLs, oops.)

Also!

New Dollarbies are out at the Babbage store and on the Marketplace. I am thinking I will put them free in the Group Notices as well out of love or something like that.

Now to try making some precious jewels. Or procrastinating, whichever.

 

Leave a Reply

