February 22, 2011

Skins, Comma, Lack Of

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:49 pm by Chav Paderborn

I haven’t been to the Skin Fair yet because I can’t get in and I only have 1200 spacebux anyway, which I need for uploads. Obviously this means you should all buy my stuff so I can buy skin. Idk that I need skin at the moment anyway, I got the fatpack of Curio’s Jasmine not many days ago and I love that still.

I’ve been making things, I am trying to get started making skyboxes if only because I spent most of my spacebux on textures and want to get my money’s worth. Eventually I might be able to build a shop to my own specifications, because I’m starting to run out of wall space in the current one. So my shop now has a couple of skyboxes and some furniture, thanks to me learning how to apply a texture in Blender, for which I thank tutorials.

 

1 Comment »

  1. I’m staying away from skinfair because I think I have far far far too many skins already. If that’s possible. :/


Leave a Reply

