February 15, 2011

Subject Line

Posted in my own stuff, skins at 3:21 pm by Chav Paderborn

I’ve been experimenting with the textureness of Blender, I have learned at least how to preview a texture and I think I have worked out how to do repeats. Both of these should prove useful. Picture is a jacket I made using my new knowings about Blender texture viewing. It shows me how it will look on the object, so at the very least I can do a trial-and-error thing so far.

In other news I sold two dresses and celebrated by buying new skin. It’s Curio’s Jasmine in Wood, I already had the Pure ones of it and I like it a lot like I like apples and cake. It helps make Chav look a bit sophisticated I think. I hope.

 

1 Comment »

  1. I like the similarity to a vintage uniform jacket.


Leave a Reply

