February 10, 2011

I made a dress

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:24 am by Chav Paderborn

Here is a dress that I made this morning. To make it relevant I shall talk now about the other things in the picture.

The skin is the new one from Curio, which I think is smashing. Hair is from fri.day who I thought weren’t making hair anymore or maybe they just have lots that I hadn’t seen before. Well, anyway, it is nice. The boots are from Shiny Things, I think they are sculpted shoes from before those were invented by Stiletto Moody, if so then they are Historically Interesting and do not exist. Fallingwater Cellardoor is too talented it is not right.

Oh look, I failed to do any sort of Review Element there. I don’t really have strong opinions about these things? I mean I like them and all, possibly even love, but there is not much to say about them and I’m sure most people have seen this stuff before. I think everyone has these boots, or at least they should.

So, anyway, a dress. I shall think what to do with it. People don’t really come to my shop, but I suppose I could put it in that Midnight Mania thing that I bought ages back and that nobody ever won because I didn’t get enough traffic to make it give out the prize even when I set it low. I mean that is kind of sad, isn’t it? That people didn’t get the free stuff because of my failures. I shall give it another go though, that thing wasn’t cheap if I remember right. And I suppose I could put in a Lucky Chair? Do people still like those things? It’s all boards now, no one wants the effort of having to sit in something anymore, right? I think I alway have a MobVend but they’re kind of evil in a way.

Leave a Reply

