January 31, 2011

Stuff! That you can buy!

Posted in my own stuff at 11:57 pm by Chav Paderborn

So I have put some things on Xstreet. I mean the Marketplace. Oops. Took me long enough to stop calling it SLexchange.

Here are some pictures!

I think I uploaded those pics properly, I shall have to check once this is posted.

Anyway, my Marketplace store with new stuff is here at this link.

In-world shop coming at some point, possibly by the end of this week. I shall let you know, because you’re cute.

 

2 Comments »

  1. Verity said,

    Yaaaaay. Pics look aces.

    • Chav Paderborn said,

      I am being all productive for some reason.


Leave a Reply

