May 5, 2010

Ricielli

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:39 pm by Chav Paderborn

Before you notice, yes that’s the same shoes in each pose, because I was too lazy to change them. I have just got a bunch of shoes but there would be matching and then working out what doesn’t need a space where a bit of clothing wants to attach and look just be grateful for the pictures, okay? Some of us are not good at blogging, I don’t really know what I’m doing here. Help. Does anyone have a bag I can breathe into?

Okay! So here are some clothes from r.icielli! This shop got many of my accumulated spacebux, and I don’t regret it.  Prices are variable but not massively expensive by current Grid standards, and things are offered in various colours. It is quite a posh shop but the stuff is wearable and isn’t seemingly based on Lady Gaga’s most griefer-like outfits. Because looking interesting makes you a griefer. According to some. I had a lot of trouble picking what colours I wanted stuff in so I ended up with more white than I usually wear. I feel I should be wearing sunglasses with this stuff but that only occurred to me just now when it is too late to do anything about it.

You can also get a yellowish pair of those writing-on-them jeans free if you join the group. Which I did.

Skin is Redgrave’s Hana, hair is from Lamb, those shoes are from House of Curios.

Leave a Reply

