March 1, 2010

When all else fails, turn to Bare Rose

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:20 pm by Chav Paderborn

I was going to get a dress for this post, but I couldn’t find one that I liked enough. Suggestions are welcome, especially if they aren’t full of Gorean stuff as well. Because they hate our freedom. In the end I put on most of ‘Steam Rocket’… Something from Bare Rose, which is old but gold. I dispensed with skirt and fluffy neck thing and just wore the shirt, jacket and trousers. Sometimes you have to shun skirts in the name of people not seeing up your skirt when you fly over them in your airship.

Hair is from Inorite, but I have the feeling that’s closed? I certainly bought it during some sort of sale, and didn’t think to check it’s still around. Oops, sorry, my bad. Is it me or is it surprisingly hard to find a nice bob in this style? I have a couple, but I’m not entirely happy with any of them. I need to shop for more hairs. Which I do anyway, but now I have a purpose beyond just that of buying things that I don’t need.

Boots are from Shiny Things, an old fallback of mine, and the skin is Lan from Fishy Strawberry.

1 Comment »

  1. lamb has a bob sort of like that wot I got on a 50L Freitag. I think.


Leave a Reply

