October 24, 2009

A Plan

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:02 am by Chav Paderborn

I am thinking I should do more with this blog, since really I am not that good at taking pictures of spaceclothes and finding things to say about them. Though obviously I plan to continue doing that, as it is amusing to me. Perhaps I can also pimp out stuff I made, speak of interesting places I went to, and say occasional controversial things because isn’t that what everyone wants to read these days?

On the first point I reduced prices in my shop, though I, erm, don’t have a SLURL handy. I will find one and shove it in on the blog page somewhere.ย  I am hoping to hit the level of “impulse buy” while still covering costs. I tiered down so I need less spacebux to do that now, which is something of a relief due to rarely selling anything. I closed The Steamstress for now, but there may be a small one of that opening in Babbage if we ever get round to building my wyfe’s house there. It’s all still on Xstreet, which reminds me that I need to reduce the idk stuff over there. Bah, effort.

SecondSecrets got banned from Plurk, which was really just a matter of time. It wasn’t even that interesting anyway, since there were no anon comments and thus it was just someone saying something drama-mongering and then other people telling them to go die. I don’t know if it would have been better if there had been more dramas, but it might have been more interesting. Heh heh, dramas. Now there is someone who claims they “bust SL fakes” though what exactly that entails seems to be commenting on Second Secrets to call people names.

Anyway, that is my plan, I would like to hear what people think of it.

2 Comments »

  1. Whispers Magic said,

    LOL Thank you! That whole ramble just made me chuckle for some reason! Good Luck with whatever you decide! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Chav Paderborn said,

    ๐Ÿ˜€ I feel validated!


Leave a Reply

