October 18, 2009

Piiiiiink

Posted in frocks, sales, spaceclothes at 11:28 am by Chav Paderborn

kurumi copy

So I went to the Kurumi opening sale and got some things that are pink. Very pink. PINK, even. Obviously there were colours that are not pink, but today I do not quite understand what those colours are for. They’re just not essential, darling.

I did have to move around attachments that were giant on me, but isn’t that part of the charm? Anyway, I like this… creation that is available as a jumpsuit or a dress. It has either collar or hood, depending on your choice of attachment. I don’t see why you would need both, but some people might get sad that they can’t.

I should also apologise for not blogging in what seems like a year, this is because I have been building and neglecting my appearance dreadfully.  Other than changing hair every five minutes, obviously. Isn’t hair special?

Shoooooz are from ETD, skin is Redgrave, hair is Muism when they had a sale so everything was less expensive. Tattoos from artilleri.

Leave a Reply

