September 23, 2009

Cupcakes

Posted in frocks, sales at 9:45 pm by Chav Paderborn

cupcakesYou know, I don’t think I’ve ever bought anything full price from Cupcakes, not because I don’t like the stuff but because there’s so many sales and freebies. Skins especially, I have a whole folder full of those that were group gifts. I mention this because I got this stuff on sale as well, 25L a dress in the upstairs bit. The stuff is so nice, it really is.  I got a couple of things I will probably never wear just because they were so pretty, like when I get mad things at Paper Couture. Only these are more sensible than that, I should emphasise. You could wear these clothes anywhere, and people would Inspect you and/or think you’re a pretty princess deserving of cake and Linden bears.

Hair is Gritty Kitty, Shoes from League, Skin… err… I think it’s Laqroki? I should take notes before I do these things, I’m so faily.

Leave a Reply

