August 29, 2009

Inga Wind

Posted in spaceclothes at 7:58 pm by Chav Paderborn

iwblog

I got these fairy outfits off fellow hobo Inga Wind, so full disclosure that these come from someone on my friendslist. But that is not why I think they’re so amazing, that’s down to things like the fact that those pink wings? Flap. Moving wings, people!

The texturing on these outfits is nicely detailled and they’re a full package with extras like matching shoes and a magic wand that isn’t pictured here.  I am reliving childhood dreams of being a fairy.  I think my favourite part is the wings, which are floaty and just generally beautiful.  I AM A FAIRY, LOVE ME. I CAN DO MAGIC. Really, I can, I can fly and make cubes by pointing at the ground.

Hair is from Curious Kitties, skin is from Tuty’s.

Leave a Reply

